play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy car purchase

    By Anonymous on 22 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I just bought a car from lovely Ziya. He is truly trustworthy and knows his cars. I would highly recommend him to buy a car from

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 23/05/22

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Gillian! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch.


  • 5

    By Ed veglio on 16 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasure buying my car from Zee at 5th Gear Motor Company. Friendly, efficient and professional service from start to finish, and a great selection of cars. I highly recommend Zee to anyone who wants to buy a good car, in a comfortable environment, from a knowledgeable, trustworthy professional.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 16/05/22

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Ed! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom, it was a pleasure meeting you and Please stay in touch!


  • 5

    Great excellent service all round

    By Gregory Reid on 28 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent from start to finish highly recommend anyone to use 5th gear motor company

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 28/04/22

    Thank you for the positive review, Gregory! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Great dealer, would definitely get another car from Z

    By john wylie on 14 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service, thoroughly helpful dealer. Knowledgeable and informative about the car, answered any questions I had. Sorted the paperwork promptly and made sure I understood everything.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 14/04/22

    Thank you for the positive review, John! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase and great customer service!

    By Symron on 29 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and a hassle free purchase! I went to view a car and left with it within an hour. The next day Zee called and arranged to meet me and travelled to my local garage to help me get something seen to and everything. No issues with the purchase or the car!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 30/03/22

    Thank you for the positive review, Symron! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom, it was a pleasure for us too.


  • 5

    A dealer with high quality cars at reasonable prices.

    By william jessett on 08 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was first rate. I was met off a train from London, shown a car that was exactly as described in the advert and bought it for what I considered a fair price. I also opted for an affordable lifetime warranty for peace of mind.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 08/03/22

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Will! We're very delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We'd love to continue providing excellent and efficient service to great customers like you. Thank you again for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Perfect purchase

    By Daniel Louder on 10 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t recommend this company enough. The car I viewed was stored at the owners stunning home in Chislehurst, along with a few other cars. All different price ranges, and all flawless. He only trades in top quality vehicles. If you buy here, you absolutely will not be disappointed.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/02/22

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Daniel! We're delighted to hear your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success. We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Buy your car from 5th Gear Motor Company

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish, Zee was absolutely amazing. We had to change our cars quickly and he could not have been more helpful and kind.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 30/01/22

    Thank you for the positive review, Amanda! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Highly recommended dealership!

    By Amie M on 04 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Would highly recommend 5th Gear Motor Company without any hesitation. Super helpful, friendly, and informative. Completely seamless transaction, and would definitely buy from them again!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 04/01/22

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Amie! We're extremely happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! We'd love to continue providing great service to fantastic customers like you! Enjoy your fabulous car and we look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    Professional, friendly service!

    By rebecca kononova on 18 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    The process of buying a used car was quick and easy with Zee. The car was due for an MOT in January but he got it done the day I came to view the car and gave it an oil change. The next day, I took the car home! Super easy, friendly and professional service. Highly recommend!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 19/12/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Rebecca! We're very delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We'd love to continue providing excellent and efficient service to great customers like you. Thank you again for sharing your experience!


‹ Prev Next ›