play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 39 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By tracey F on 21 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I cannot recommend 5gear enough! They even came out for me on Easter Sunday so I could see a car! I brought the car there and then! The service I received was amazing! And will definitely be recommending 5th Gear to all my friends Thank you


  • 5

    Very good dealer. Highly recommend!!

    By steven L on 16 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I brought an 08 mini hatchback. Price was very good. The dealer was very friendly and approachable. He put any concerns I had with Buying a used car at ease and made the transaction very reassuring and comfortable. Would highly recommend purchasing from this garage to anyone.


  • 5

    More than happy.

    By mustafa T on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at 5th Gear Motors were very helpful. I went with a specific car in mind, but felt a bit spoilt for choice as there were a few other cars that caught my eye. Finally decided on a Fiat 500 Abarth which was in pristine condition inside and out. The company was very helpful with the paperwork and offered after sales servicing & maintenance. As a car enthusiast, I will definitely be going back for future purchases.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Keri N on 14 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely guys- very relaxed sale. Great car,


  • 5

    Very satisfied customer.

    By alan L on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people and fair with there pricing on the part ex , even when there was a mix up , but he still kept his word on the amount he offered me .very pleased with my purchase and the way I was treated by both brothers .


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By tony C on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Straightforward, honest and friendly. Highly recommended for used car sales.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By elliott L on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Went to see the car and purchased it, all within in a couple of hours, very efficient.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By liz D on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys at 5th Gear were really helpful. First time I’ve bought a 2nd hand car and they made it all really straight forward. Very happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Honest, Reliable.

    By Deborah L on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lovely car to choose from all genuine. Owners really helpful and true to their word.


  • 5

    Hassle free & nice people to do business with

    By Richard C on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    I'd been looking for a better car, couldn't find anything within budget locally, so started looking further afield. Found a Saab 9-3 at 5th Gear and sent them an email to have a test drive & view it. Car was as described, and immaculate inside and out. Zee was a good salesman, no pressure selling, and was allowed to check the car over without any body watching over me. Once I was happy I was going to buy it, I arranged the day to collect, and Zee collected me from the railway station, even though I got off at the wrong stop! So another happy customer


‹ Prev Next ›