play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 57 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great pleasure buying a car from you guys

    By jessica H on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were super friendly and helpful when picking out a car, they had all the necessary paperwork and made me feel really comfortable with buying from them


  • 5

    Great car, pleased with quality and service

    By norley T on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and great car - pleased with quality and service


  • 5

    Thank you

    By rosemary M on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to acquire beautiful car from the 5th gear. They were very helpful and very understanding, I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Well done 5th gear.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By lauren S on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted 5th Gear Motor company as I heard good reviews about them. I told them exactly what I was after and they were able to source the perfect car and deliver it to my address in the space of two days. 5* experience and would definitely recommend. They also offer an excellent warranty on their cars.


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By tom T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand BMW from 5th gear. Honest and professional service, very much recommended.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By david C on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying our new car. Very polite, friendly and helpful and took the time to go through the car and all the information and features. I would have no problem recommending 5th Gear to anyone.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By deborah Y on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we walked in the owner was very welcoming and helpful. He took my daughter out for a test drive straight away and gave us lots of information about the car without an over the top sales pitch. The transaction was very efficient and he even made sure it was taxed before we left. As my daughter hadnt yet sorted out the insurance he delivered the car locally for her. Great customer service, a fair price for the car and overall a very pleasant experience. Would definately recommend this company.


  • 5

    My new mini one!

    By DEBORAH B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my lovely new mini today- pleasant people to deal with!


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By lewis R on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very plesant people no pressure at all very friendly i would recommend a visit if you looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Such an amazing experience

    By anny M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the purchase procedure of the 5th. Gear Motor Company and the dealer is an absolute star; he delivered my beautiful red Peugeot 308 to my front door this morning and I love this gorgeous car so much.


‹ Prev Next ›