play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smart Car Purchase

    By elton S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    5th gear motor company responded very quick to my messages and was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make this a pleasent and easy purchase. Highly Recommended Seller

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 02/07/20

    Thank you for your great review, Elton! We're happy to hear your visit at 5th Gear Motor Company went smoothly. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Thanks again for your custom.


  • 5

    Outstanding service all round

    By jo W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round: Friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Cars available look immaculate. So so happy with mine. Now my son wants to buy. You couldn’t do better than buying from 5th Gear Motor Company. Highly recommended.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 28/06/20

    Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company! We’d love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Thank you again for the amazing review! We look forward to seeing you and your son again too!


  • 5

    CLK purchase

    By sam E on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 20 year old CLK from zee at 5th gear in May 2020. There were some issues with the car in the first week I had it and the garage owner was happy to take it back and carry out work at his expense that involved more than what was covered by the 3 month engine warranty. He was extremely fair and helpful and now the car is working perfectly. He went above and beyond my expectations and I'd recommend his garage to others.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 17/06/20

    Thank you for your honest review, Sam! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at 5th Gear Motor Company and we're also happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thanks again for your custom and sharing your positive experience with us!


  • 5

    5th gear motors . Reliable and courtious.

    By pat H on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Second time buyer. The owner is Always helpful.and knowledgable. Sorts out the tax etc. Majes everything simple.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 08/06/20

    Thank you for your great review! It was a pleasure to welcome you back to 5th Gear Motor Company. We value your loyalty and appreciate you sharing your experience with us! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Great service

    By maria C on 21 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest and Easy to deal with. Happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend 5th Gear!!

    By DAN B on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Smashing guys to deal with from start to finish. It was my first car that I’ve bought and the brothers made the experience a pleasure.


  • 5

    Very good

    By NEIL B on 08 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Satisfied customer - 10 Reg Mercedes C Class.

    By TONY R on 07 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful and addressed all of my concerns pre sale.


  • 5

    Being well looked after by honest people

    By paul L on 28 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    very pleasant and helpful salespeople nothing was too much trouble for them and came away with a very nice little car, very truthfully described.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 30/01/20

    Thank you paul really appreciate your review


  • 5

    Great car , fantastic service !!

    By john F on 24 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional , would highly recommend !! Great selection of high end cars all in pristine condition. Will definitely be buying my cars from Zee in the future !! John

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 30/01/20

    Hi john that will be great hope to see you again in the future hope you will enjoy your new car


‹ Prev Next ›