play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 102 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love at first sight.

    By simon D on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Judging by the beauty of the car and their sales expertise, I think I would vote 5th Gear Motor Company the best car dealer in the world.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much for your lovely review, Simon! We're super delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! We hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By john M on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zee was a pleasure to do business with very nice professional guy 🙏🏻 Looking forward to the long drive

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thank you for the great review, John! We'd love to continue providing professional service to excellent customers like you. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I hope you enjoyed the long drive!


  • 5

    10/10 happy - thanks so much !

    By chloe L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    5th Gear went above and beyond to help us , including driving all the way to Woking to collect a headrest that had been left behind with the previous owner , then bought it to our house and installed it for us. He abided by social distancing rules and has responded to any query within minutes. We’re so happy with the car and the service we were provided and would definitely do business again . 10/10. Thank you

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Chloe! We're very delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We'd love to continue providing excellent and efficient service to great customers like you. Thank you again for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Don’t fret....you’re in good hands with 5thGear

    By Ricardo J on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and full of good advice. Friendly and professional service. Highly recommended!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for the positive review, Ricardo! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ros N on 02 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Efficient and reliable service from dealer. Highly recommended.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for the great review! Enjoy your new car!!


  • 5

    Ford fiesta review

    By vicky G on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival the dealer had the car out ready and was a very nice and pleasant man. We had looked around the car and with any issues we had raised it was quickly resolved. The dealer had allowed us to take a test drive and answer any questions we had about the car. Overall I found him to be generally a nice man and very professional at his job.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 09/09/20

    Thank you for the lovely review, Vicky! We're very delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you for sharing and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    E Class Convertable

    By ROGER W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Company, very reasonable prices and a friendly and conscientious service from the owner who made us feel extremely relaxed. We will definitely use them again.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 26/08/20

    Thank you for the positive review, Roger! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you! Thank you again for your custom and enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Great experience, lovely vehicle.

    By ololade S on 21 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    5th Gear was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful along the purchase process. I had seen numerous vehicles and spoken to numerous dealers prior to encountering 5th Gear and my experience with 5th Gear was hands down the finest I'd had. No surprise that I bought the car!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 22/08/20

    Firstly, thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your positive experience! We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we're very happy to hear your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service. Highly recommended.

    By karo O on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Will recommend him again and again

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thanks for the fantastic review, Karo! We're very happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We'd love to continue providing wonderful service to great customers like you! Thank you again!


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By megan C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was really great from the get go. I’m very happy with the car he sold me. He was upfront & straight to the point

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/08/20

    Thanks for the great review, Megan! We're delighted to hear you're pleased with your car! We always strive to be the most helpful and knowledgeable dealership in Bromley so we're really happy to have helped!


‹ Prev Next ›