play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Stunning mx5!

    By Robert holloway on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mazda mx5, car was as described and presented as a car should be , zee made it all relaxing, no pressure, very happy, thank you

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/08/21

    Thank you for sharing this kind review, Rob. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your lovely car!


  • 5

    Professional, Efficient, Friendly

    By kieran dale on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee was professional, efficient and a very friendly gent. Would recommend highly

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/08/21

    Thank you for the great review Kieran! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, reliable, honest, professional, great cars & great service!

    By Tarrah lanzon on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What the world needs more of is men like Zee! A man of his word who runs a very professional business and goes above and beyond for his customers. This was the best purchasing experience from start to finish that I have had in many years. Second to none! You won’t get a better service. Thank you Zee

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 31/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review Tarrah, the incredible feedback you have given has made us feel extremely happy and grateful to have had the opportunity to serve customers like yourself. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a 5 star service and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes, Zee


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By christian Blumhoff on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service and experience was first class. The car was completely serviced and put into tip top condition. I could not have wished for a better experience. Trust is a rare commodity, but 5th gear‘s Zee earned mine.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 22/07/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Christian! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor was a success! Thank you again for your custom!


  • 5

    Citroen ds3 purchase

    By luis samar on 17 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, attention to detail. Very friendly and professional adviser. Highly recommend.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 05/07/21

    Thank you for the great review, luis! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom!


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Kira Decabo on 20 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee was absolutely amazing! Excellent customer service and was happy to answer any questions I had regarding the car. Quick turn around and wouldn’t think twice buying from them again! Thank you.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Kira! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom, it was a pleasure meeting you and your lovely family. Please stay in touch!


  • 5

    Great service, honest and open dir unions, loved the car

    By mark kasap on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee was a great person very honest and open, the car we purchased exceeded all expectations. Would definitely recomrnd buying from 5th gear motor company

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thank you for the positive review, Mark! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom


  • 5

    By ben walker on 27 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mercedes ML55 from 5th gear motor company and Zee couldn't have been more helpful and friendly.very good communication and professionalism throughout.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Ben! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Good Service

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a while spent looking for my first car for a few years, I found a Hyandai i10 from 5th Gear on Autotrader and sent an email through the website. Zee called me back within the hour, and we arranged a viewing the next day (on a Sunday). Car had low mileage, brand new MOT and service, and a price comparable to others advertised of similar age and specifications. By the Tuesday after my email, Zee had delivered the car to my door. It's been less than a week and no grumbles. Very good service by 5th Gear.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thank you for the positive review, David! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom, it was a pleasure for us too.


  • 5

    Top notch!

    By ian watson on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    From the 1st moment I spoke to Zee, he was extremely helpful and prompt in answering my questions. When I arrived to view the car, he took his time to explain everything to me and also took me for a test drive. At no point was he a pushy sales person which filled my wife and I with confidence. Came back today to collect the car and everything ran smoothly and very professional. Thanks again Zee, see you again next time round :)

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 23/05/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Ian! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom, it was a pleasure dealing with you too and we look forward to seeing you the next time you need a car!


‹ Prev Next ›