play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 97 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford fiesta review

    By vicky G on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    On arrival the dealer had the car out ready and was a very nice and pleasant man. We had looked around the car and with any issues we had raised it was quickly resolved. The dealer had allowed us to take a test drive and answer any questions we had about the car. Overall I found him to be generally a nice man and very professional at his job.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 09/09/20

    Thank you for the lovely review, Vicky! We're very delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you for sharing and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    E Class Convertable

    By ROGER W on 24 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent Company, very reasonable prices and a friendly and conscientious service from the owner who made us feel extremely relaxed. We will definitely use them again.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 26/08/20

    Thank you for the positive review, Roger! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you! Thank you again for your custom and enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Great experience, lovely vehicle.

    By ololade S on 22 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    5th Gear was a pleasure to deal with and very helpful along the purchase process. I had seen numerous vehicles and spoken to numerous dealers prior to encountering 5th Gear and my experience with 5th Gear was hands down the finest I'd had. No surprise that I bought the car!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 22/08/20

    Firstly, thank you for the great review and for taking the time to share your positive experience! We really appreciate it! It was a pleasure doing business with you and we're very happy to hear your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Fantastic service. Highly recommended.

    By karo O on 16 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful service. Will recommend him again and again

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 19/08/20

    Thanks for the fantastic review, Karo! We're very happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We'd love to continue providing wonderful service to great customers like you! Thank you again!


  • 5

    Great Experience!

    By megan C on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was really great from the get go. I’m very happy with the car he sold me. He was upfront & straight to the point

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/08/20

    Thanks for the great review, Megan! We're delighted to hear you're pleased with your car! We always strive to be the most helpful and knowledgeable dealership in Bromley so we're really happy to have helped!


  • 5

    Fantastic Car & Excellent Customer Service

    By clare M on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Have recently bought my Fiat 500 from Zee and so pleased that the car's excellent condition was exactly as described. Zee was very knowledgeable, professional and most accommodating regarding the collection of my new car. A very trustworthy company to deal with & I have no hesitation in recommending their services.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/08/20

    Firstly, thanks so much for the honest review, and for taking the time to leave us a review. We really appreciate it! We're delighted to hear your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was successful and we're happy to hear you're pleased with your car. Thank you again for your custom, Clare!


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5th Gear. Extremely professional.

    By katie V on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I met Zee he was totally up front, trustworthy and direct. His cars are excellent quality and the car I chose is fabulous! He dropped it all the way to me (an hours drive) this evening. I will definitely be recommending him and will be going back for my next car. Top quality garage!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/08/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Katie! We're extremely happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! We'd love to continue providing great service to fantastic customers like you! Enjoy your fabulous car and we look forward to seeing you again!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By teresa E on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Excellent service. Welcoming and knowledgeable.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Thank you for the great review, Teresa! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By rex M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience buying from Zee. Because of COVID we conducted the viewing from his house which was good, nice guy, not rushed and looks like we have a really good car out of it, great service, Thank you

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 29/07/20

    Thank you for the honest review, Rex! We're very happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! We'd love to continue providing great service to fantastic customers like you and want to make sure our customers are safe under the circumstances. Thank you again for your time sharing your positive experience. Enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kayleigh W on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with the car was very clean inside and out. Will happily buy from him again!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 27/07/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Kayleigh! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Thank you again for your custom and enjoy your new car!


‹ Prev Next ›