play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend 5th Gear. Extremely professional.

    By katie V on 08 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    From the minute I met Zee he was totally up front, trustworthy and direct. His cars are excellent quality and the car I chose is fabulous! He dropped it all the way to me (an hours drive) this evening. I will definitely be recommending him and will be going back for my next car. Top quality garage!


  • 5

    Great seller

    By teresa E on 06 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure to deal with. Excellent service. Welcoming and knowledgeable.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Thank you for the great review, Teresa! We're delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By rex M on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a really good experience buying from Zee. Because of COVID we conducted the viewing from his house which was good, nice guy, not rushed and looks like we have a really good car out of it, great service, Thank you

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 29/07/20

    Thank you for the honest review, Rex! We're very happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! We'd love to continue providing great service to fantastic customers like you and want to make sure our customers are safe under the circumstances. Thank you again for your time sharing your positive experience. Enjoy the new car!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By kayleigh W on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasure to deal with the car was very clean inside and out. Will happily buy from him again!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 27/07/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Kayleigh! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Thank you again for your custom and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great Dealer

    By wendy C on 22 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Car exactly as advertised & clean and ready to test drive. Very friendly & put me at ease answering all my questions & providing good info. Felt very confident to buy car and am very happy with it. Highly recommended.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 22/07/20

    Thank you for the great review and sharing your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company! We're delighted you felt at ease buying the car and even more delighted to hear we hit the mark for you. Thank you again for your custom, Wendy!


  • 5

    Good old fashioned duster service.

    By paul N on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely professional. Car was immaculate, customer service was impecable. car was delivered to the door and fantastic aftercare. Highly recommended.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 20/07/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Paul! We're extremely delighted that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company went smoothly. We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Thank you again for your custom and we hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Great buying experience.

    By victoria F on 16 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional service, and I bought my beautiful car with confidence. Thank you Zee.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 18/07/20

    Thank you for the lovely review, Vicky! We're very happy that you love your car and had a great experience with 5th Gear Motor Company! Thank you again for your custom.


  • 5

    Smart Car Purchase

    By elton S on 30 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    5th gear motor company responded very quick to my messages and was very friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to make this a pleasent and easy purchase. Highly Recommended Seller

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 02/07/20

    Thank you for your great review, Elton! We're happy to hear your visit at 5th Gear Motor Company went smoothly. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us! Thanks again for your custom.


  • 5

    Outstanding service all round

    By jo W on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service all round: Friendly, welcoming and very helpful. Cars available look immaculate. So so happy with mine. Now my son wants to buy. You couldn’t do better than buying from 5th Gear Motor Company. Highly recommended.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 28/06/20

    Thank you so much for taking your time to share your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company! We’d love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Thank you again for the amazing review! We look forward to seeing you and your son again too!


  • 5

    CLK purchase

    By sam E on 16 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a 20 year old CLK from zee at 5th gear in May 2020. There were some issues with the car in the first week I had it and the garage owner was happy to take it back and carry out work at his expense that involved more than what was covered by the 3 month engine warranty. He was extremely fair and helpful and now the car is working perfectly. He went above and beyond my expectations and I'd recommend his garage to others.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 17/06/20

    Thank you for your honest review, Sam! We're delighted to hear you had a great experience at 5th Gear Motor Company and we're also happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Thanks again for your custom and sharing your positive experience with us!


‹ Prev Next ›