play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
5.0

Based on 152 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Jennifer Wall on 18 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased car from zee who gave it full service he then drove it over 200 miles to deliver it to my door, he was very professional open and friendly, he took my car in part exchange deal and is even posting my sunglasses back to me that I left in my vehicle. Pleasure doing business with him. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Gbemisola ikumelo on 06 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    I'm usually very weary of car dealers but this was a really professional, friendly, helpful and pretty much a pain free experience. I Bought a Vauxhall Cascada. The car was gorgeous, low mileage, in great condition and drove like a dream. Zee went above and beyond to answer my many many questions, knew his stuff about the car and also secured me a great deal. I drove it home and got a few gasps from my family on my arrival, so very happy!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 08/11/21

    Thank you for the great review, Gbemi ! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 03/11/21

    Thank you for the positive review, Leah! We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee, what a nice guy to deal with. Made the whole purchase of buying a second hand car smooth and easy 👍👍

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 03/11/21

    Thank you for the great review, Kay! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was smooth and successful! Thank you again. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    By JACK gable on 04 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I viewed the car very unexpectedly and considering it is appointment only he still allowed me to see the car which he didn’t have to do. Only took me 3 days from seeing the car and then purchasing it. Very good service! Would 100% recommend!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 07/10/21

    Thank you for the positive review, Jack! We're super delighted to hear that you had a great experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Friendly one-to-one trader

    By K Davies on 01 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, open, Zee was happy to keep hold of the car for me for a few days until I could get there, without advertising it more widely. Gave a fair deal for mine in part exchange. Was available to discuss queries and answered promptly.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 07/10/21

    Thank you for the great review, Emma. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Stunning mx5!

    By Robert holloway on 10 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Mazda mx5, car was as described and presented as a car should be , zee made it all relaxing, no pressure, very happy, thank you

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/08/21

    Thank you for sharing this kind review, Rob. We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your lovely car!


  • 5

    Professional, Efficient, Friendly

    By kieran dale on 05 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee was professional, efficient and a very friendly gent. Would recommend highly

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/08/21

    Thank you for the great review Kieran! We're delighted to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Trustworthy, reliable, honest, professional, great cars & great service!

    By Tarrah lanzon on 28 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    What the world needs more of is men like Zee! A man of his word who runs a very professional business and goes above and beyond for his customers. This was the best purchasing experience from start to finish that I have had in many years. Second to none! You won’t get a better service. Thank you Zee

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 31/07/21

    Thank you so much for your review Tarrah, the incredible feedback you have given has made us feel extremely happy and grateful to have had the opportunity to serve customers like yourself. We are delighted that we were able to provide you with a 5 star service and look forward to serving you again in the future. Best wishes, Zee


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By christian Blumhoff on 22 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service and experience was first class. The car was completely serviced and put into tip top condition. I could not have wished for a better experience. Trust is a rare commodity, but 5th gear‘s Zee earned mine.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 22/07/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Christian! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor was a success! Thank you again for your custom!