play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 71 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By deborah Y on 20 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    As soon as we walked in the owner was very welcoming and helpful. He took my daughter out for a test drive straight away and gave us lots of information about the car without an over the top sales pitch. The transaction was very efficient and he even made sure it was taxed before we left. As my daughter hadnt yet sorted out the insurance he delivered the car locally for her. Great customer service, a fair price for the car and overall a very pleasant experience. Would definately recommend this company.


  • 5

    My new mini one!

    By DEBORAH B on 12 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Picked up my lovely new mini today- pleasant people to deal with!


  • 5

    I would recommend

    By lewis R on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very plesant people no pressure at all very friendly i would recommend a visit if you looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Such an amazing experience

    By anny M on 06 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    I am delighted with the purchase procedure of the 5th. Gear Motor Company and the dealer is an absolute star; he delivered my beautiful red Peugeot 308 to my front door this morning and I love this gorgeous car so much.


  • 5

    First car for first time driver

    By louise K on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    The owner agreed to an immediate viewing and stayed after hours to accommodate. Very efficient and personal service.


  • 5

    Thank you Zee!

    By carla C on 05 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was my first time buying a car and my experience was great. It was quick and made stress free by the representative which I appreciated. The Mazda3 that I purchased runs really well, it was just what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend and use this company again for further business


  • 5

    Great value for money

    By harry S on 31 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good genuine deal nothing hidden, great little runner


  • 5

    Proper honest old skool dealer

    By ronnie S on 29 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Proper honest old skool dealer. No hidden agenda, what you see is what you get.


  • 5

    Excellent Little place

    By reece R on 28 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant I couldn’t say a bad word about them, well recommended


  • 5

    Fantastic and friendly

    By leo T on 22 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Arrived at the dealers. Everyone working was a delight, the dealer was an excellent trader and very friendly. He provided all the detailed information that I wanted to know about the car and provided an excellent service. Would 100% recommend anyone to get a car from this place!