play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and friendly

    By russell E on 28 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick to reply, no pressure when viewing vehicle and friendly service. Would recommend.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 31/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Russell! We're delighted to hear your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your car!


  • 5

    Excellent service !

    By marnie P on 27 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car , went next day to see it ! Took it home that day. Super service , car as advertised .

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 28/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Marnie! We'd love to continue providing super service to excellent customers like you. Please do keep in touch. We hope you enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Professional and hassle free

    By michelle B on 26 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    5th Gear Motor Company was professional and offered a hassle free service. I was able to trade in my old car and my new car is spotless and was a fair price.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 26/01/21

    Thank you for the honest review, Michelle! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing car dealer

    By monquie W on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent communication, fast and sufficient with everything especially documents and the performance of the Vehicle i purchased is amazing.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 26/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Monquie! We're happy to hear that you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Quality Citroen DS3

    By andrew B on 09 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Within 24hrs of making my choice of car, Zees was pulling up outside with my DS3 ... Proper little car, good value and condition is ace.. I was jubious at first of buying blind on line , but the accuracy of the car and videos were superb... a Genuine motor trader .. thanks zees

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Andrew! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By robert E on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee was very helpful and polite buying my car went smoothly would recommend anyone buy a car from zee the car is in excellent condition very pleased 100% customer service thank you.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you for the honest review, Robert! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your car and keep in touch!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By sarah H on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, delivered the car for me; the whole process was easy from start to finish. Absolutely love my car, very genuine honest seller!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you for the honest review, Sarah! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service 10/10

    By lawrence K on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zee was so informative and helpful, made the car purchase a great experience. Will be using Zee for all future car needs. Very trustworthy.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Lawrence! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Please do keep in touch. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By adam H on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience @ 5th Gear. The purchase of my Mazda 6 Sports and paperwork was extremely easy to complete . I will be recommending 5th Gear to my friends.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/12/20

    Firstly, thank you for the great review, Sam and for taking the time to share your positive experience with 5th Gear Motor Company! We really appreciate it! Please do keep in touch and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A fantastic experience. Highly recommend.

    By sam H on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely genuine dealer. I can't recommend this company enough. Nothing is too much trouble for this company to help their customers.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Sam! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch.