play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By jane W on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, helpful no hard selling- tailored everything to my needs as a driver, the car I’ve purchased is in top condition and ideal for me, excellent experience in my search for a car.


  • 5

    Great and efficient service

    By kevin C on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    When I enquired about my vehicle responses were very prompt and professional. They are happy to answer any questions I had. Very friendly and even picked me up from the train station. Great warranty packages available as well.


  • 5

    First Car.

    By csaba H on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    the service was excellent. The guy really helpful to find my first car with the great price. Highly recommend this place. Me and my Family really happy now. Thank you very much


  • 5

    Great experience!

    By laura V on 11 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, lovely customer service and will recommend!


  • 5

    Great pleasure buying a car from you guys

    By jessica H on 12 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were super friendly and helpful when picking out a car, they had all the necessary paperwork and made me feel really comfortable with buying from them


  • 5

    Great car, pleased with quality and service

    By norley T on 03 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful, friendly and great car - pleased with quality and service


  • 5

    Thank you

    By rosemary M on 01 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with how quickly I was able to acquire beautiful car from the 5th gear. They were very helpful and very understanding, I will definitely recommend them to family and friends. Well done 5th gear.


  • 5

    5* experience

    By lauren S on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I contacted 5th Gear Motor company as I heard good reviews about them. I told them exactly what I was after and they were able to source the perfect car and deliver it to my address in the space of two days. 5* experience and would definitely recommend. They also offer an excellent warranty on their cars.


  • 5

    Honest car dealer

    By tom T on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a second hand BMW from 5th gear. Honest and professional service, very much recommended.


  • 5

    Very good buying experience

    By david C on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had a very good experience buying our new car. Very polite, friendly and helpful and took the time to go through the car and all the information and features. I would have no problem recommending 5th Gear to anyone.