play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

At 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd

5th Gear Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 139 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing experience

    By robert E on 08 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Zee was very helpful and polite buying my car went smoothly would recommend anyone buy a car from zee the car is in excellent condition very pleased 100% customer service thank you.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/01/21

    Thank you for the honest review, Robert! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom. Enjoy your car and keep in touch!


  • 5

    Great service!

    By sarah H on 01 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service, delivered the car for me; the whole process was easy from start to finish. Absolutely love my car, very genuine honest seller!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you for the honest review, Sarah! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like you. Please do keep in touch. Enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    Excellent Service 10/10

    By lawrence K on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zee was so informative and helpful, made the car purchase a great experience. Will be using Zee for all future car needs. Very trustworthy.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 03/01/21

    Thank you for the great review, Lawrence! We're delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Please do keep in touch. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By adam H on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience @ 5th Gear. The purchase of my Mazda 6 Sports and paperwork was extremely easy to complete . I will be recommending 5th Gear to my friends.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 11/12/20

    Firstly, thank you for the great review, Sam and for taking the time to share your positive experience with 5th Gear Motor Company! We really appreciate it! Please do keep in touch and enjoy your new car!


  • 5

    A fantastic experience. Highly recommend.

    By sam H on 10 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    An absolutely genuine dealer. I can't recommend this company enough. Nothing is too much trouble for this company to help their customers.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Sam! We'd love to continue providing excellent service to great customers like. Thank you again for your custom. Please do keep in touch.


  • 5

    Car buying made easy.

    By chris B on 08 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very Helpful, Not pushy. Would definitely use again.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 10/12/20

    Thank you for the positive review, Chris! We're glad to hear you had a great experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. Thank you again. Please keep in touch!


  • 5

    Love at first sight.

    By simon D on 30 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Judging by the beauty of the car and their sales expertise, I think I would vote 5th Gear Motor Company the best car dealer in the world.

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much for your lovely review, Simon! We're super delighted to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! We hope you enjoy your new car. Thank you again!


  • 5

    Very professional

    By john M on 15 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Zee was a pleasure to do business with very nice professional guy 🙏🏻 Looking forward to the long drive

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 19/10/20

    Thank you for the great review, John! We'd love to continue providing professional service to excellent customers like you. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I hope you enjoyed the long drive!


  • 5

    10/10 happy - thanks so much !

    By chloe L on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    5th Gear went above and beyond to help us , including driving all the way to Woking to collect a headrest that had been left behind with the previous owner , then bought it to our house and installed it for us. He abided by social distancing rules and has responded to any query within minutes. We’re so happy with the car and the service we were provided and would definitely do business again . 10/10. Thank you

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for the fantastic review, Chloe! We're very delighted to hear you had a positive experience at 5th Gear Motor Company. We'd love to continue providing excellent and efficient service to great customers like you. Thank you again for sharing your experience!


  • 5

    Don’t fret....you’re in good hands with 5thGear

    By Ricardo J on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and full of good advice. Friendly and professional service. Highly recommended!

    Reply from 5th Gear Motor Company Ltd on 06/10/20

    Thank you for the positive review, Ricardo! We're happy to hear that your experience at 5th Gear Motor Company was a success! Thank you again for your custom.